FarEastCTF
  • 00Home
  • 01About
  • 02Sponsors
  • 03News
RU|EN

Boiled at the «Tochka Kipeniya»

About our little trip to the «Tochka Kipeniya».

26 Nov 2017

On November 25, at the «Tochka Kipeniya» site for the participants of the qualifying round of the FarEastCTF-2017 information security competition, a strategic session was held from the organizers of the competition (PNU students) on the topic «Development of the CTF movement in the Far East». The event consisted of two sections:

  • «CTF just for fan», at which an open dialogue with young specialists in the field of information security and “debriefing” of the FarEastCTF-2017 online stage took place. The moderator was Mikhail Klimov, a member of the PNU State Attestation Commission.
  • «CTF movement in the Far East», where the prospects for the development of the CTF movement in the Far East and the problems of IT education were discussed. The issues of organizing the FarEastCTF-2017 final, which will be held on December 17 at PNU, were also raised. The section moderator is Kirill Berman, Deputy Minister of Information Technologies and Communications of the Khabarovsk Territory.

The total number of participants in the session was about 70 people. Among them are young specialists in the field of information security (among them students and schoolchildren), as well as representatives of state authorities, business and educational institutions of Khabarovsk.

The results of the meeting were the intentions of the participants and organizers of the competition to continue working to popularize information security in Khabarovsk and the Far Eastern Federal District, to organize an informal community on the basis of local participants in FarEastCTF-2017 for the exchange of knowledge, experience, ideas and joint participation in various projects and events. As well as a proposal to meet on December 2, 2017 at PNU for joint participation in the annual international competition for the protection of information RuCTFE.

More posts.

16 Apr 2021

CyberpunkCTF 2021

all you wanted to know

More.
5 Mar 2018

About the information security

Conference on the protection of computer programs «PoIB»

More.
4 Mar 2018

GenesisCTF 2018

About 2018 and our GenesisCTF.

More.
18 Dec 2017

SpaceCTF 2017

About our face-to-face stage SpaceCTF 2017.

More.
  • Home
  • /
  • About
  • /
  • Sponsors
  • /
  • News
🎉 Scroll top 🎉

FarEastCTF
  • 00Главная
  • 01О нас
  • 02Спонсоры
  • 03Новости
RU|EN

Закипели в «Точке кипения»

О нашем маленькой путешествии в «Точке кипения».

26 нояб. 2017

25 ноября на площадке «Точки кипения» для участников отборочного тура соревнований в области информационной безопасности FarEastCTF-2017 прошла стратегическая сессия от организаторов состязаний (студентов ТОГУ) по теме «Развитие CTF-движения на Дальнем Востоке». Мероприятие состояло из двух секций:

  • «CTF just for fan», на которой состоялся открытый диалог с молодыми специалистами в области информационной безопасности и «разбор полётов» онлайн-этапа FarEastCTF-2017. Модератором выступил член государственной аттестационной комиссии ТОГУ Михаил Климов.
  • «CTF-движение на Дальнем Востоке», где прошло обсуждение перспектив развития CTF-движения на ДВ и проблем IT-образования. Также были подняты вопросы организации финала FarEastCTF-2017, который пройдёт 17 декабря в ТОГУ. Модератор секции – заместитель министра информационных технологий и связи Хабаровского края Кирилл Берман.

Общее количество участников сессии составило порядка 70 человек. В их числе молодые специалисты в области ИБ (среди них студенты и школьники), а также представители органов государственной власти, бизнеса и учебных учреждений Хабаровска.

Итогами прошедшей встречи стали намерения участников и организаторов соревнований продолжить работу по популяризации ИБ в Хабаровске и ДФО, организовать на базе местных участников FarEastCTF-2017 неформальное сообщество для обмена знаниями, опытом, идеями и совместного участия в различных проектах и мероприятиях. А также предложение собраться 2 декабря 2017 года в ТОГУ для совместного участия в ежегодных международных соревнованиях по защите информации RuCTFE.

Еще посты

16 апр. 2021

CyberpunkCTF 2021

Все, что Вы хотели бы знать о самом кибернутом чемпионате.

Далее.
5 март 2018

ПоИБ

Конференция по защите компьютерных программ «ПоИБ».

Далее.
4 март 2018

GenesisCTF 2018

Про 2018 и наш GenesisCTF.

Далее.
18 дек. 2017

SpaceCTF 2017

О нашем очном этапе SpaceCTF 2017.

Далее.
  • Главная
  • /
  • О нас
  • /
  • Спонсоры
  • /
  • Новости
🎉 Наверх 🎉